Director

Krste Asanović krste@berkeley.edu director Asanović
Borivoje Nikolić bora@eecs.berkeley.edu director Nikolić

Faculty

Aydin Buluç aydin@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Buluç
Alvin Cheung akcheung@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Cheung
James Demmel demmel@cs.berkeley.edu faculty Demmel
Tsu Jae King Liu tking@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty King Liu
Jelani Nelson minilek@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Nelson
Yakun Sophia Shao ysshao@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Shao
Katherine Yelick yelick@cs.berkeley.edu faculty Yelick

Graduate Students

Rohan Bavishi rbavishi@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Bavishi
Vinamra Benara vbenara@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Benara
Benjamin Brock brock@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Brock
James Dunn dunn@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Dunn
Abraham Gonzalez abe.gonzalez@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Gonzalez
Sean Huang sehuang@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Huang
Qijing Jenny Huang qijing.huang@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Huang
Vighnesh Iyer vighnesh.iyer@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Iyer
Sagar Karandikar skarandikar@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Karandikar
Kevin Laeufer laeufer@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Laeufer
Dayeol Lee dayeol@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lee
Harrison Liew harrisonliew@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Liew
Albert Ou aou@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Ou
Nathan Pemberton nathanp@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Pemberton
Jingyi Xu jingyixu@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Xu
Hankun Zhao jerryz123@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Zhao

Postdocs

No lines found.

Visiting Researchers

No lines found.

Staff

Ria Briggs riamelendres@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Briggs
Tamille Chouteau tamille@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Chouteau
Kostadin Ilov kilov@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Ilov
Brian Richards richards@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Richards

Undergraduate Students

No lines found.

Alumni

No lines found.